Page 1 of 1

RR in kilometres

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 11:20 am
by Sheky
My Range Remaining display is in kilometres
Although not a significant problem, I prefer not having to calculate the range in miles since all road signs are in miles

Re: RR in kilometres

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:17 pm
by nt2w
I posted in another thread a few days back, but here's how to switch to miles...

Press the display button repeatedly until you bring up the main (not the trip) odometer. Press and HOLD the button for a couple seconds- you should see the speedometer change to miles (it must have been reading in km/h if your RR is in km). Release the button and cycle through to RR and it should now be in miles.

Re: RR in kilometres

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:34 am
by myion
hi

One can change RR and speedometer from miles to km. And what about the Trip A and Trip B and odometer total count?

Re: RR in kilometres

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:31 am
by Don
Reread the post above yours - He says to select the main odometer reading (not the trip meters) and press and hold. It will change *everything* (speedometer, odometer and both trip odometers) from Kms to miles and back again. They all read in the same measurement together,either miles or Kms

Don